Superstar Rapper/Singer Drake has released his long anticipated new album #VIEWS. The album which was initially thought to be titled “Views from the 6” was changed at the last minute to #VIEWS. The 20 track album is now available on iTunes and Apple Music and soon to debut on Beats 1 radio.

Drake Album #VIEWS Cover Art

Drake Album #VIEWS Cover Art

Drake through his Instagram page, published photos of guest artistes featured on his new album. Future, Rihanna, Drake, Pimp C, Popcaan, dvsn, partynextdoor are all believed to be on the album.


Check out the album track list

  1. Keep the Family Close
  2. 9
  3. U With Me?
  4. Feel No Ways
  5. Hype
  6. Weston Road Flows
  7. Redemption
  8. With You f. PartyNextDoor
  9. Faithful f. Pimp C and dvsn
  10. Still Here
  11. Controlla
  12. One Dance f. Wizkid and Kyla
  13. Grammys f. Future
  14. Childs Play
  15. Pop Style
  16. Too Good f. Rihanna
  17. Summers Over Interlude
  18. Fire & Desire
  20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)

Production Credits


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.